Oh Crazy Scientist!

Being a mom has turned my life upside down, I would’nt even think saying that for better or for worse, just up side down.

Ufff, no, have to rethink this… yes, being a mother has turned my life up side down but it is so much better now…. anyway….

Sometimes, when I walk, I think lots about you, dear crazy scientist… I’m always willing to know wich will be your next experiment…? wich test will you develop in your fantastic lab (our world)? and I had always the feeling that exactly in those moments, you just turn around and leave my microscope, thinking in something else, or someone else or maybe  about lunch…

Some other times, much more frequently, I just live my life, with all my little miracles, and dramas, and loves… and yes, it’s in those moments when you suddendly decide to come back, to take a look on the experiment, to reevaluate the axioms you built from it, to plan another set of hypothesis.. and that’s it! boom!  I become a mother!

Acerca de Alba and the Crazy Scientist

Me gusta escribir, siempre escribo... pedacitos de papel al aire que usualmente contienen las más variadas y bizarras experiencias de mi relación con el científico loco... I like writing, I always write, little papers in the wind that usually have the most bizarre and various experiences of my relationship with the crazy scientist...
Esta entrada fue publicada en Uncategorized. Guarda el enlace permanente.

Deja un comentario